Keynote and Invited Speakers

Keynote Speakers 

A. Kosuga (2015) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Atsuko Kosuga, Japan

Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Research Center,
Research Organization for the 21st Century,
Osaka Prefecture University

Invited Speakers 

image001 Prof. Dr. Choahai Zhang, China

Electrical Environment & plasma Tech. Institute,
Department of Electrical Engineering, Harbin Institute of
Technology,92 West Dazhi Street, Harbin 150001, China

Han Prof. Dr. Jeon Geon Han, South Korea

Center for Advance Plasma Surface Technology Natural Science
Campus, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

 111 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wei Liqiu, China

Zhi-yuan Building, Science Park of Harbin Institute
of Technology, No.2 Yi-Kuang Street, Nan-Gang District,
Harbin, China

 unnamed Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rattikorn  Yimnirun

School of Physics, Institute of Science, and COE-NANOTEC-SUT
on Advanced Functional Nanomaterial, Suranaree University
of  Technology, Nakhon Ratchasima 30000, Thailand

 1 Asst. Prof. Dr. Jakrapong KaewkhaoThailand 

OFFICE: Center of Excellence in Glass Technology and Materials
Science Nakhon Pathom Rajabhat University,
85 Moo3 Malaiman Road, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand, 73000

 wisanu (1) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wisanu  Pecharapa, Thailand

King Mongkut’s Institute Of Technology Ladkrabang
Chalongkrung Rd. Ladkrabang, Bangkok Thailand 10520